Cabot-Trail-Itineraryfeature-1500-00870_

Drive Canada’s Ocean Playground. Share open roads, stunning scenery and exquisite dining with like-minded car enthusiasts.

DreamDrive Vacations offers luxury performance car touring experiences in Nova Scotia, Canada, recently named one of the top places in the world to travel.

Harness the potential of your car as you enjoy breathtaking views on winding coastal roads, dine at award winning vineyards, stay in world class accommodations and should you wish, golf some of the finest courses in the land.  Each day brings a new, authentic, east coast experience -- from the rugged coastline of the south shore and rolling hills and vineyards of the Annapolis Valley to the majestic highlands of the Cabot Trail. 

If required, arrangements can be made to have your car delivered to Nova Scotia to begin the tour.  As we say in Gaelic, Cead Mile Failte - 100,000 welcomes!

 

Join us for a tour in 2022!

1. Sunday 3 July - Friday 8 July

2. Sunday 24 July - Saturday 30 July

3. Sunday 21 August - Friday 26 August

4. Sunday 18 September - Friday 23 September

5. Sunday 9 October - Friday 14 October

To book your tour or to ask a question, visit our Inquire page.

We take guest safety seriously. In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, DreamDrive Vacations rigorously follows Nova Scotia's health guidelines as do all of our dining and accommodation partners.